Showing Testimonials 1 - 20 of 289

20   |  40   |  80  |  ALL   |  next >


Wasn’t Expecting07/03/2019
"just wanted to thank you for sending me all the parts posters . Wasn't expecting to get them all. Great customer service and very much appreciated. Thanks once again "
Stacey Cox
Very Useful And A Great Help01/03/2019
"Hi Mark, Just wanna say thanks for your Tech pages on your web site. Very useful and a great help."
John Bianchet
Well Team MB!11/01/2019
"Well Team MB! Luke took my order yesterday and it arrived today saving me a lot of time and grief"
Philip Hutchinson
Excellent Customer Service 08/01/2019
" Many thanks for the replacement 1.2mm Clutch steels and for your excellent customer service "
David Chester
Delighted10/11/2018
"Picked up my frame this morning and I am delighted with the work that you have done."
Mike Connor
I Had Shivers 19/10/2018
"many thanks for your amazing report, I had shivers by reading it, and all the mates of my team are very proud"
Gilles
Benchmark12/09/2018
"MB is rapidly becoming the benchmark for any online retailer. The order through to delivery process (transparènt, informed and accurate), is best in class. Add to this, industry leading quality engineered products and you have a powerful scooter ally. "
John Chubb
Thank You So Much On Behalf Of Our Car Club 03/09/2018
"Dear Mark Just to say thank you so much on behalf of our car club for showing us round your absolutely brilliant workshop and set up that you have. How entertaining and fascinating we all found it and on our run out today to Ackworth school we were still talking about it and telling others what they had missed. I know none of us expected anything like it is and what a credit to you and your staff, well done. Graham will be in touch about the engine he left with you. Kind regards Sue Canty and the rest of the gang !!"
Sue Canty
Just A Quick Thank You Note 26/07/2018
"Hi guys Just a quick thank you note - ordered a part from you the other day - superb service - the part fitted perfect and arrived quicker than expected. Really appreciate the advice also. First class. I will definitely tell others about MB having never used you before - thanks again."
Tim Jones
Keep Up The Good Work22/03/2018
"Hi to all at Mb , just thought I would drop you a line to thank you for the speedy delivery of my last order , I couldn't ask for better service and a service many other dealers could learn from . The parts are as always the best quality possible and everything fits beautifully without any hassle . Keep up the good work Mark h "
Mark Harrop
Confident!22/03/2018
"All parts received are of the highest quality and very well made ,never have any issues with any parts ordered in regards To fit ,can really guarantee any parts supplied by MB and feel confident that they wont fail in anyway ,which gives me confidence when repairing customer scooters. Regards Tom's Scooterworks"
Tom Perry
Constant Returning Customer10/02/2018
"As a constant returning customer just like to say I always enjoy a trawl thru your website when I need a few bits and bobs lol."
Adrian Horrocks
I Can Give No Better Accolade Than09/02/2018
"FEEDBACK I have placed orders for multiple items with you in the past 3 weeks. In all cases the packages arrived carefully packed, promptly, and the contents were 100% accurate. The quality of the fork assembly parts ordered (links, rods, bearings, dampers, springs, balls, buffers and dust cover) are all exceptional. I can give no better accolade than to let you know that whatever I need for my scoot, MB is 100% my first port of call for sourcing it. Kindest regards Paul Hazlewood"
Paul Hazlewood
How Impressed I Was11/09/2017
"On a positive note, I forgot to mention how impressed I was with your website, ease of use, fantastic reference tool regarding the interactive exploded diagrams, all coupled up with speedy delivery of parts, top notch service. Keep up the great work Lee"
Lee
No Brainer11/09/2017
"From my initial email to your self regarding the troubles I was having, I'll confess that I sent that email to numerous scooter shops looking for advice, as it stands theres only your self who's bothered to not only reply but offer assistance & guidance. For me its a no brainer, hence the purchases I've made, also after a little research I can see that in my opinion I've used the right man. "
Lee
No Brainer11/09/2017
"From my initial email to your self regarding the troubles I was having, I'll confess that I sent that email to numerous scooter shops looking for advice, as it stands theres only your self who's bothered to not only reply but offer assistance & guidance. For me its a no brainer, hence the purchases I've made, also after a little research I can see that in my opinion I've used the right man. "
Lee
Thanks07/09/2017
"I have bought plenty of bits and bobs from MB in the last few years and especially recently whilst re-building my Li. I take it for granted now that the parts will be correct, of excellent quality and delivered in good time. Whenever I have called or sent an e-mail I have received good, clear advice. I always check your website first for parts, and if they are in stock I buy from you. I don't even check prices elsewhere, I just want to know that I'm getting good stuff! You lot must be getting bored of all the good reviews by now! An excellent company, thanks."
Steve K
Thanks17/08/2017
"Dear Ian The parts I bought from you both the shocks and exhaust System have proved to be of the best quality and are working Perfectly. The old adage is true you only get what you pay for. I would not hesitate to deal with you again Regards Ken Wilson"
Ken Wilson
Thank You For This Weekend15/08/2017
"Hi Mark Just a note to say thank you for this weekend. Andy and I loved your showroom and especially your workshop. Poor Andy tries his best in the shed, but I know heaven for him is your workshop, mine too believe it or not- I don't think I am a normal female!. Thanks for the barbecue at your lovely property, please say thank you to your wife ( I am ashamed to say we did not catch her name) and Bella for being so welcoming of a large group of strangers invading their space. I hope we can make it next time- work commitments allowing. Cheers and happy fettling Lesley and Andy (from Bath)"
Lesley And Andy (from Bath)
Big Thank You17/05/2017
"Monday I phoned Neal at MB and talked over my problem, using the original invoice for the rear hub Neal confirmed that I had indeed got the right hub and MB extended studs would fit so I bought one. It arrived yesterday and I fitted it to the rear hub this morning with no problem. As I know the original hub studs from my front hub fit the MB rear hub I deduce that MB extended hub studs will also fit my original SX200 front hubs so today I bought 7 more MB extended hub studs. All I can say is a big thank you to yourself and your staff for helping me sort what was fast becoming a huge and expensive problem. Barrie"
Barrie